Contact us

Physical address:
Corner St Helena Road and Quenera Drive, Triple Point, Beacon Bay, East London

Postal Address:
PO Box 131, East London, 5200
Telephone: 043 7022000
Fax to email: 086 5452648

Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter mcharter@timesmedia.co.za

Editor:
Sonja Raasch sonjar@timesmedia.co.za

Sales Reps:
Cheryl Larsen cheryll@timesmedia.co.za
Jill Mitchell jillm@timesmedia.co.za

Classified sales:
Wendy Kretschmann wendyk@timesmedia.co.za

Coordinator:
Wendy Kretschmann wendyk@timesmedia.co.za

News Editor:
Ethienne Arends ethiennea@timesmedia.co.za

Reporters:
Qhamani Lingani qhamanil@timesmedia.co.za
Sarah Kingon sarahk@timesmedia.co.za

Circulation:
Delivery enquiries subscribe@dispatch.co.za

Production:
Anneli Hanstein hansteina@timesmedia.co.za

SOS Smart Office Solutions:
Wendy Kretschmann wendyk@timesmedia.co.za